Junipurr

Junipurr's Information

Breed: Russian Blue,
Gender: Female
Age Range: 6 Years
Can live with: Dogs,
Spayed/neutered: Yes
Location: Seattle, Wa

This is Junipurr ( nicknames: June, Doon, Dooni) and she needs a new home. She takes her time to warm up to people but once she does she is adorable and just wants love. She has a very funny/odd personality and has random bursts of energy that is entertaining. She does not do well with rowdy environments or other pets. That’s why I’m looking for a new home. Her and my other cat do not get along (not Junipurr’s fault- my other girl is just very territorial of me). So a quiet calm home with no children or other pets would be a great fit, she is very curious of dogs and I have seen her cuddle a few in the past. She uses litter box, never has accidents, loves her scratcher and never scratches furniture, and does not spray. She just turned 6 years old and I have had her since she was a kitten. She is an indoor only cat. All she wants is a loving home to sleep the day away. Whoever takes in this sweet girl can also have her soft carrier, treats, and her favorite scratcher.

Home To Home is a platform that allows interested adopters to connect directly with people looking to rehome their pets. Homeward Pet Adoption Center (HPAC) has not evaluated or assessed this pet. HPAC is unable to provide any additional information or guarantees – please contact the pet owner directly to learn more about them. For more information about the Home To Home program, please visit our website at https://www.homewardpet.org/adopt/home-to-home-direct-adoption/.

No rehoming fees are to be collected. Any violation of this should be reported here immediately. Violator's posts will be removed.

Contact the Owner